The Platform Republicans PAC is pleased to announce our endorsements for the Utah Legislature for 2022.

These candidates have been vetted and are considered to be of the highest integrity and commitment to the principles of the U.S. Constitution and the Utah Republican Platform. Additional endorsements are expected as the races move forward.

Help us support these Platform Republicans by donating today on our website or by Venmo (@PlatformRepublicansPAC).